top of page

L'Occitane Signature Advent Calendar



As we get closer to November and the upcoming holidays, I'm excited to share what I think makes an excellent gift idea - the L'Occitane Signature Advent Calendar! Click here for more!


(Sold for $69, $104 Value!)


I really love the artwork - it's adorable and perfect for the holidays! This set contains shower oils, creams, shampoos and conditioners, soaps, shower gels, lotions and more!


Verbena Body Lotion (1 oz.)


Almond Delicious Soap (1.7 oz.)

This Signature Advent Calendar features 24 beauty products - the illustrations are lovely as well. This is also a limited edition collection of curated classics, just in time for the holidays!

Here are a few of my faves!


Arlésienne Eau de Toilette (0.25 fl. oz.)

This scent is fresh and light - I especially like it for fall!


Shea Butter Lip Balm (0.1 oz.)

I've already added this to my bag - great for a carry around with you lip balm. I also like the formula, it's not sticky at all and has a nice scent to it as well.


Almond Milk Concentrate (0.67 oz.)

I'm a huge fan of lotions that don't have an over-powering scent and this is great! I love how it goes right into my skin and has a beautiful light scent to it.


Almond Delicious Hand Cream (0.33 oz.)

Another winner! I'm keeping this one on my desk! L'Occintane is great with making lotions that don't have a greasy feeling to them. Again, I also love how they go right into my skin and each one I think has a light but beautiful scent to them.


Shea Butter Milk Soap (0.88 oz.)

And this one is already on my soap dish! I love all of their soaps in this set and if you're into trying out new scents especially with soaps, you and/or your loved ones will love this!

Spoilers - IF you want to know all that's included in this set read on:

-Almond Shower Oil (1.18 oz.)

-Almond Delicious Hand Cream (0.33 oz.)

-Almond Delicious Soap (1.7 oz.)

-Shea Light Comforting Cream (0.17 oz)

-Almond Milk Concentrate (0.67 oz)

-Arlésienne Eau de Toilette (0.25 fl. oz.)

-Arlésienne Perfumed Soap (1.76. oz.)

-Aromachologie Shampoo (1.18 fl. oz.)

-Angelica Conditioner (1.18 fl. oz.)

-Aromachologie Relaxing Shower Gel (1.18 fl. oz.)

-Cherry Blossom Shower Gel (1.18 fl. oz.)

-Cherry Blossom Shimmering Lotion (1.18 fl. oz.)

-Citrus Verbana Shower Gel (1 fl. oz.)

-Aromachologie Revitalizing Sugar Cube (1.4 oz.)

-Peony Flora Hand Cream (0.33 oz.)

-Shea Butter Shower Cream (1 fl. oz.)

-Shea Butter Body Lotion (1 oz.)

-Shea Butter Hand Cream (0.33 oz.)

-Shea Butter Foot Cream (0.33 oz)

-Shea Butter Lip Balm (0.1 oz.)

-Shea Butter Milk Soap (0.88 oz.)

-Verbana Leaf Soap (0.8 oz)

-Verbana Body Lotion (1 oz.)

-Verbana Hand Cream (0.33 oz.)

If you're looking to try out some L'Occitane products or looking for a great gift for a loved one I recommend this Signature Advent Calendar. I'm excited to use these products more and discover more favorites. Click here for more!

XOXO

-SARAH

Other Posts You Might  Like

Recent Posts

bottom of page