top of page

My NEW Clothing Shop!



$26.00


$32.00

IT'S HERE! I have been working on something that I've been DYING to tell you guys about for a while now! I have my own clothing shop and there are over 30 items and everything is affordable, trendy and I was aiming at creating a line that had a similar feel to Shay Mitchell's style - let me know which items are your favorite and if you shop the line, I'd love to see your photos! Here's my YT video talking about my shop even more.

I'm going to release new photos of these items and how I style them every week so keep an eye out here and on my Instagram!

This is kind of a teaser post but again, there are over 30 ITEMS - WOW! Go check them out on my online shop here!

XOXO

-SARAH

<a href="https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18156199/?claim=c7nkqb9d8a9">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Other Posts You Might  Like

Recent Posts

bottom of page