top of page

How I Cut My Bangs


Happy Friday everyone! I just made a couple videos live on my main YT channel all about my hair and how I style it! One is a video on blowdrying your hair, the other about cutting my fringe.

*Also - if you're a part of my book club, I'll be announcing April's book later on here today so keep an eye out!


I had a thought randomly when uploading the blowout video, to upload another video right after that isn't sponsored. I feel that now more than ever, YouTubers are getting a lot of hate when they do post a video that is sponsored, even though it's the type of video they would normally post and they do have creative control and freedom..

Also, what would you guys think if I added 'AD' on any sponsorships? Maybe the title, whatever it is then 'AD'?

Example would be the one I uploaded today: How I Do A Blowout | AD

So this was a random idea, let me know what you think ;) and if you found the videos helpful, let me know!

I've been cutting my own bangs over the last few months and really like how they turn out so I thought, why not make a talk-through video on it? =)

Hope you guys are having a great Friday and have an awesome weekend!

-XOXO

SARAH

Other Posts You Might  Like

Recent Posts

bottom of page