top of page

Giveaway Winner Announcement!



Hope you guys had a great weekend! I wanted the announce the giveaway winner for the BeautyCon Kandee Johnson box today! Also, some other giveaways are coming up so this is a sneaky post!

And the winner is...

 

Mary Jean from NYC!!!

Thank you so much for entering my giveaway! I'm going to send you a DM through Instagram now for details on shipping this box to you!

I'm also giving away these hilarious, cute poop emoji house shoes!


Click here if you'd like to find out how to win! These are in a size medium and they're incredibly soft! Haha!

ALSO... I'm getting close to hitting 60K subscribers on my main channel!!! I am going to announce another HUGE beauty giveaway this Thursday over there so keep an eye out! This upcoming giveaway has over 100 products and tools from various brands and I can't wait to share it!

Yay! I love hosting giveaways on my blog and channels, hope you guys dig these random giveaways!

Let me know how your weekend was in the comments below!

-XO Sarah

Other Posts You Might  Like

Recent Posts

bottom of page