top of page

Daily Vlogs


Are you a fan of daily vlogging? I am ☺️ I've watched a few people for a while now and really enjoy snooping at someone's day when I'm relaxing/chilling at home. I also like watching when I'm getting ready in the morning. There's something about it that seems calming to me and I think that's what I like. Not sure if that sounds weird but that's how I feel 😋 BTW I've recently started daily vlogging so go subscribe to my Vlog Channel and enter my giveaway while you're there!


 

Some people I like to watch when it comes to daily vlogging are MoreZoella and FleurdeVlog. I love their main channels as well but I think they are exceptional at vlogging.

I'm excited to do more daily vlogging and have been playing around with my DSLR camera and lenses but I also want to continue vlogging with my iPhone as well. I love my lenses but the auto focus on my iPhone makes it much easier to capture whatever is going on.

Do you vlog? If so or you like watching someone, let me know! I love finding YouTubers to watch!

-XO Sarah


Other Posts You Might  Like

Recent Posts

bottom of page