top of page

30 Day Challenge Begins!


A couple weeks ago, I mentioned that Kyle and I were going to start a 30 Day Paleo/workout challenge. Welp... it starts tomorrow! I'm filming a Chai Tea drink recipe video today so I asked Kyle if we could start Tuesday instead, he's all for it =) I'm actually really excited about this - weird aye?


 

I've also been thinking of documenting the whole month daily vlogging but am thinking I might do every other day possibly. Let me know what you guys think! This morning, Kyle went to crossfit and I did a workout at home. That's what our routine is usually, working out in the mornings. I like to go for Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday then take Thursday off and do Friday & Saturday then take off on Sundays. I love working out for all the physical/mental health benefits. I just feel better & I find myself having less anxiety which is something I deal with every week. Working out helps calm it down a little and sleeping is so much better! Any who, combining the workouts with cutting out the crap - I'm curious how this is going to go but I'm also excited =)

Have you guys done a 30 day challenge before? Let me know if you have any tips or recipes! =)

XO Sarah

Other Posts You Might  Like

Recent Posts

bottom of page