top of page

BeautyCon Box Giveaway! Kandee Johnson Edition!


Kyle and I went to the BeautyCon kickoff event at The Grove this past Friday and had a blast! I'm currently editing the vlog but it should be up soon so check back with my vlog channel if you wanna see it! Also, they were giving away Kandee Johnson's BeautyCon box and I was given another for a giveaway! We also got to chat with Kandee for a few minutes and she is the sweetest person!


 

One lucky winner will receive....

1. Benzac Acne Solutions - Blemish Clearing Hydrator - Benzacacne

2. Cover FX - Contour Brush - Cover FX

3. Garnier SkinActive - Clearly Brighter Daily Moisturizer - Garnier

4. La Fresh - Beauty & Personal Care Wipes - La Fresh Group

5. Neutrogena - Ultra Light Cleansing Oil - Neutrogena

6. NYX - Ombre Lip Duo - NYX Cosmetics

7. NYX - Jumbo Eye Pencil - NYX Cosmetics

8. Redken - Fashion Waves Sea Salt Spray - Redken

9. Seventeen - The Edit by Seventeen Promo Card - Editby17

10. Smashbox - Brow Tech Shaping Powder - Smashbox Cosmetics

11. Too Faced - Better Than Sex Waterproof Mascara - Too Faced Cosmetics

12. VersaSpa - Face Moisturizing Gradual Tanner - Versa Spa

13. Kandee Johnson Portrait by @bokkei

RULES:

1. Subscribe to my main YT channel

2. Subscribe to my vlog channel

3. Follow me on Instagram

That's it! I'll announce a winner on social media and through a DM on August 1st! This giveaway is open to the US only - Good Luck!

BTW - The winners for my previous giveaway (Hourglass Cosmetics) are:

Jessica Myers WorkingGirlDishes & Brenda Gans



I'm sending messages right now to the winners & thank you to everyone who entered! I'm excited to do more giveaways soon!

-XO Sarah

Other Posts You Might  Like

Recent Posts

bottom of page